Things that Make Sense if You’re a Dog

Standard

sadie jo

Things that make sense if you are a dog:

  1. If the snow is too deep out the back door, I will go and whine at the front door because each door to the outside represents an alternate universe with differing weather patterns.
  2. I will eat any color of playdough, an assortment of unidentifiable objects from the trash and an entire tube of diaper rash cream then wash it down with toilet water but will awkwardly sniff my dog food because it might not meet my high culinary standards.
  3. Even though I am 65lbs my mommy loves me enough to pretend I am a little lap dog as I jump on top of her, crush her ribcage, and lick her with the same tongue that just lapped at toilet water.

#3 makes sense to me too.

Leave a Reply

